Telephone: 0114 2471452
Email: info@rvcp.co.uk
whatson
families
groups
corporate

Holiday Activity Club

If you are wondering how to keep your kids entertained during the summer holidays, get them involved in our Holiday Activity Club...

 

We guarantee they will have a brilliant time and will come home exhausted!
With 3 hours of fun activities on the water and land there's time to burn off some energy and learn new skills.
We aim to inspire and help young people to develop their self-esteem, confidence, motivation and teamwork skills.

10.00 am – 1.00pm. £10.00 per session payable in advance & Free entrance to the park.

2017 Dates:

SPRING BANK
Tuesday 30th May                 Wednesday 31st May

SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 25th July.                Wednesday 26th July
Tuesday 1st August.             Wednesday 2nd August
Tuesday 8th August              Wednesday 9th August
Tuesday 15th August            Wednesday 16th August
Tuesday 22nd August             Wednesday 23rd August
Tuesday 29th August              Wednesday 30th August
Tuesday 5th September          Wednesday 6th September

OCTOBER BREAK
Saturday 28th Ocober               Sunday 29th October
Tuesday 31st October               Wednesday1st November
 

Running every holiday our club promises fun and imaginative sessions combined with challenging games. Our highly skilled and qualified instructors make sure the children enjoy a fun-filled and safe learning experience, with the emphasis on plenty of practical activity

For booking enquiries please email us at rvwatersports@gmail.com

 

<%FEATUREDIMAGE1%>

Latestnews

Events for 2019

Events are booking into the park for 2019 Futher information will be available soon

Published: 21/12/2018 16:48 by Joanne Edley

All four craft units will be occupied in January 2019

Craft Units

Published: 21/12/2018 05:30 by Ian Dixon

New Name for Campsite at Rother Valley Country Park

Waleswood Caravan and Camping Site @Rother Valley Country Park is to open to customers spring 2019

Published: 23/11/2018 15:07 by Joanne Edley

Great progress on the caravan and camping site at Rother Valley Country Park

Caravan and camping site development for 2019 making good progress

Published: 23/08/2018 12:25 by Ian Dixon

Autumn and Winter Times

The seasons are changing and so are our opening hours, here are our latest times...

Published: 03/03/2018 11:18 by Jon Hinchcliffe

Parkevents

Events for 2019

Events are booking into the park for 2019 Futher information will be available soon

Published: 21/12/2018 16:48 by Joanne Edley

Slide 2 2

Published: 18/04/2017 14:40 by

download

download

LATEST NEWS Don’t miss out...

All four craft units will be occupied in January 2019

Craft Units

Published: 21/12/2018 05:30 by Ian Dixon

Weather in
Rother Valley

Keep up-to-date with the latest events... Follow Rother Valley Country Park